digitalBAU Cologne 2020

Trade fair for digital solutions in the construction industry

For the first time, digitalBAU will take place in Cologne from February 11th to 13th, 2020. The trade fair focuses on digital solutions in the construction industry. Together with the RIB Software SE we present our new product for the first time iTWO fm, which builds on the experiences of both software houses and integrally connects them.

iTWO fm is the facility management module in iTWO, the platform for RIB's real estate software. This provides a variety of components that optimally accompany the building life cycle in every aspect. The software platform is fully networked and easy to use. The iTWO platform is now supplemented by a dedicated solution for FM.

On February 12, Dr. Christof Duvenbeck from 14:00 to 14:30 clock a lecture on the topic "Real estate life cycle 6D: facility management for the usage phase - from planning to maintenance". The complete program at digitalBAU will be on our stand here.

The booth not only presents iTWO fm, but also the mobile solution iTWO sitewho have favourited Vertical Cloud Mtwo with integrated iTWO platform corporate solution, as well iTWO 5D, For everyone who is involved in structural planning, can iTWO structure inform.

Visit us at digitalBAU 2020, hall 7 stand 542

Would you like to visit us at digitalBAU?

Then make an appointment now!









  • Settings

  • Fields

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

digitalBAU Köln 2020

Fachmesse für digitale Lösungen in der Baubranche

Zum ersten Mal findet in Köln vom 11. bis 13. Februar 2020 die digitalBAU statt. Die Fachmesse konzentriert sich auf digitale Lösungen in der Baubranche. Zusammen mit der RIB Software SE präsentieren wir erstmalig unser neues Produkt iTWO fm, das auf den Erfahrungen beider Software-Häuser aufsetzt und integral verbindet.

iTWO fm ist der Facility Management-Baustein in iTWO, der Plattform für Immobilien-Software der RIB. Diese stellt vielfältige Komponenten bereit, die den Gebäude-Lebenszyklus unter jedem Aspekt optimal begleiten. Die Software-Plattform ist durchgängig vernetzt und einfach einzusetzen. Die iTWO Plattform wird jetzt um eine dezidierte Lösung für das FM ergänzt.

Am 12. Februar wird Dr. Christof Duvenbeck von 14:00 bis 14:30 Uhr einen Vortrag zum Thema "Immobilienlebenszyklus 6D: Facility Management für die Nutzungsphase - von der Planung zur Instandhaltung" halten. Das vollständige Programm während der digitalBAU auf unserem Stand gibt es hier.

Der Messestand präsentiert nicht nur iTWO fm, sondern auch die mobile Lösung iTWO site, die vertikale Cloud MTWO mit integrierter iTWO-Plattform Unternehmenslösung, sowie iTWO 5D. Für alle, die sich mit Tragwerksplanung beschäftigen, können Sich über iTWO structure informieren.

Besuchen Sie uns auf der digitalBAU 2020, Halle 7 Stand 542

Sie möchten uns auf der digitalBAU besuchen kommen?

Dann vereinbaren Sie doch jetzt einen Termin!


  • Settings

  • Fields

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.