Integrated Solution. Plan, build, operate with one tool.

BIM 5D and CAFM. Plan, build and operate. Facility management and maintenance. Building life cycle. An Integrated solution for controlling every real estate portfolio. The keywords are numerous, the questions are the same:

How will planning, building and operating work together? How do they become a unit?

The answer is simple: Modern building management demands a powerful and flexible management tool.
Modern building management needs a tool like iTWO fm.

iTWO fm is the facility management module in MTWO, the real estate software platform from RIB. It provides a variety of components that optimally accompany the building life cycle from every aspect. The software platform is networked throughout and easy to use. The iTWO platform is now complemented by a dedicated solution for facility management.

The Future of the Building Industry

iTWO can do even more: the exemplary, versatile platform for building management software also accompanies users in facility management. With iTWO fm, a powerful and versatile tool is available for all processes in facility management. iTWO fm is integrated within the iTWO platform and interacts with other teams and project participants. This ensures that your facility management is future-proof.

iTWO fm - Extension MTWO Cloud - Facility Management Software

Building Lifecycle with iTWO fm

To accompany a building on the software side throughout its entire life cycle is a complex task. iTWO makes it easy to manage and retrieve the relevant data in the various phases.

The MTWO platform provides the necessary data all the time. In the planning process with BIM, all relevant basic data can be quickly and easily transferred to the CAFM for the later operating phase. Cooperatively data from CAFM, is made available to all other areas and can therefore be used consistently.

The option to integrate different data formats and to implement variable data models creates suitable solutions for various challenges of lifecycle management. So it is you, who decides from which side to begin - either planning or operations, each tool will access the other. Furthermore, the software works for you. Reliable. Every time.

 

Life Cycle iTWO fm

integration of iTWO fm into MTWO Platform

With the new iTWO fm, you can expand iTWO 5D by the important area of Facility Management: iTWO fm closes this gap between planning and operation. iTWO is thus the perfect tool for real estate lifecycle management. Thanks to the comprehensive integration, you can transfer your existing CAD data along with all alphanumeric data from construction, planning and accounting directly from the construction phase to operation. It is pretty easy to start with professional FM.

The master data from the platform form the basis for using iTWO fm To manage your real estate, buildings and facilities permanently and safely. Maintenance, cleaning, key management, smart maintenance, IoT, operator responsibility - with iTWO fm map all facility management processes in a certified manner. And when new work is coming up, use the possibilities of in the cloud.

Extend your iTWO platform with the central component of digital building operations. Trust in iTWO fm.

Integration iTWO fm into MTWO Cloud

Solutions for Operation & Maintenance

Always at your side! We´re happy to answer your questions about iTWO fm and other fine solutions of RIB.

Contact Now!

About RIB Software SE

RIB Software SE is a pioneer in innovation in the construction sector and contributes with innovative approaches. Cloud, Supply Chain Management and Artificial Intelligence, transforming the construction industry into one of the most advanced industries in the 21st century.

  • World leader in iTWO 4.0 Cloud Enterprise platform technology
  • Member of the indices TecDAX and SDAX
  • Approximately 100,000 customers, including approx. 1,000 key account customers
  • Results-oriented and continuous dividend policy through sustainable growth
  • More than 1,400 employees in more than 20 countries worldwide

The company develops and sells the proven software package iTWO - for construction projects of various industries all over the world. iTWO is the first licensed / cloud-based big data BIM 5D enterprise solution for construction companies, such as project developers and planners in construction and civil engineering, construction companies, industrial companies, clients and investors.

Durchgängige Lösung von Entwurf bis Betrieb.

BIM 5D und CAFM. Planen, bauen, betreiben. Facility Management und Instandhaltung. Gebäudelebenszyklus. Durchgängige Lösung für die Steuerung des Immobilien-Portfolios. – Die Stichworte sind zahlreich, die Fragen dieselben:

Wie kommen BIM und CAFM zusammen? Wie werden sie eine Einheit?

Die Antwort ist einfach: Modernes Gebäudemanagement verlangt nach einem leistungsfähigen und flexiblen Management-Tool. Modernes Gebäudemanagement braucht ein Werkzeug wie iTWO fm von RIB IMS.

iTWO fm ist der Facility Management-Baustein in iTWO, der Plattform für Immobilien-Software der RIB. Diese stellt vielfältige Komponenten bereit, die den Gebäude-Lebenszyklus unter jedem Aspekt optimal begleiten. Die Software-Plattform ist durchgängig vernetzt und einfach einzusetzen. Die iTWO Plattform wird jetzt um eine dezidierte Lösung für das FM ergänzt.

Die Zukunft der Baubranche

Ab sofort kann iTWO noch mehr: Die beispielhaft vielfältige Plattform für Gebäudemanagement-Software begleitet Anwender auch im Facility Management. Mit iTWO fm steht ein leistungsfähiges und vielfältig nutzbares Werkzeug für alle Prozesse im Facility Management zur Verfügung. iTWO fm ist in die iTWO Plattform integriert und interagiert mit anderen Teams und Projektbeteiligten. Damit ist Ihr Facility Management zukunftssicher aufgestellt.

iTWO fm - Erweiterung MTWO Cloud - Facility Management Software

Building Lifecycle mit iTWO fm

Ein Gebäude über den gesamten Lebenszyklus softwareseitig zu begleiten, ist eine komplexe Aufgabe. Mit iTWO ist es einfach, die relevanten Daten in den verschiedenen Phasen zu verwalten und abzurufen.

Die MTWO Plattform liefert jederzeit die notwendigen Daten. Im Planungsprozess mit BIM können alle relevanten Basisdaten schnell und einfach für die spätere Betriebsphase in das CAFM überführt werden. Gleichzeitig werden Daten vom CAFM in allen anderen Bereichen zur Verfügung gestellt und können so durchgängig genutzt werden.

Die Option, unterschiedlichste Datenformate zu integrieren und variable Datenmodelle zu implementieren, schafft passende Lösungen für vielfältige Herausforderungen des Lifecycle Managements. Daher steht es Ihnen offen, von welcher Seite Sie beginnen wollen – von der Planung bis in den Betrieb greift jedes Werkzeug in das andere. Und alle arbeiten für Sie. Zuverlässig. Jederzeit.

 

Immobilienlebenszyklus iTWO fm

Integration von iTWO fm in die MTWO Plattform

Mit dem neuen iTWO fm erweitern Sie iTWO 5D um den wichtigen Bereich des Facility Managements: iTWO fm schließt diese Lücke zwischen Planung und Betrieb. iTWO ist damit das perfekte Werkzeug für das Immobilien Lifecycle Management. Durch die übergreifende Integration können Sie mit Ihren bereits vorhandenen CAD-Daten sowie allen alfanumerischen Daten aus Bauen, Planen und Abrechnen direkt aus der Bauphase in den Betrieb übergehen. So einfach ist der Start in professionelles FM.

Die Stammdaten aus der Plattform bilden die Grundlage, um mit iTWO fm Ihre Liegenschaften, Gebäude und Anlagen dauerhaft und sicher zu verwalten. Instandhaltung, Reinigung, Schlüsselmanagement, Smart Maintenance, IoT, Betreiberverantwortung – mit iTWO fm bilden Sie alle Prozesse des Facility Managements zertifiziert ab. Und stehen neue Arbeiten an, nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten der e-Vergabe in der Cloud.

Erweitern Sie Ihre iTWO Plattform um den zentralen Baustein des digitalen Gebäudebetriebs. Vertrauen Sie auf iTWO fm.

Integration iTWO fm in die MTWO Cloud

Lösungen für Betreiben & Instandhalten

Wir sind für Sie da! Immer der richtige Ansprechpartner für Ihre fachlichen Fragen rund um iTWO fm und die anderen RIB Lösungen.

Jetzt kontaktieren!

Über die RIB Software SE

Die RIB Software SE ist ein Vorreiter für Innovationen im Baubereich und trägt mit innovativen Ansätzen u.a. in den Bereichen Cloud, Supply Chain Management und künstliche Intelligenz dazu bei, das Bauwesen zu einer der fortschrittlichsten Industrien im 21. Jahrhundert zu transformieren.

  • Weltweit führender Anbieter der iTWO 4.0 Cloud Enterprise Plattformtechnologie
  • Mitglied in den Indizes TecDAX und SDAX
  • Etwa 100.000 Kunden, davon ca. 1.000 Key-Account-Kunden
  • Ergebnisorientierte und kontinuierliche Dividendenpolitik durch nachhaltiges Wachstum
  • Mehr als 1.400 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter in mehr als 20 Ländern weltweit

Das Unternehmen entwickelt und vertreibt das bewährte Software-Paket iTWO - für Bauprojekte unterschiedlichster Industrien in aller Welt. iTWO ist die erste Lizenz-/cloudbasierte Big Data BIM 5D Unternehmenslösung für Unternehmen im Bauwesen wie zum Beispiel Projektentwickler und Planer im Hoch- und Tiefbau, Bauunternehmen, Industrieunternehmen, Auftraggeber und Investoren.